Färgfabriken is a politically and religiously independent foundation. Färgfabriken is foremost financed by privat funds from the key sponsor of Lindéngruppen AB but also from the Swedish Arts Council, the Culture Administration of Stockholm and the Stockholm County Council.  The Foundation was established in 1995 by Alcro-Beckers AB, ColArt Sweden AB and SAR (Swedish Association of Architects).

Färgfabriken’s board

Jenny Lindén Urnes

Joacim Björk
Martin Brandt
Charlotte Gyllenhammar
Elizabeth Hatz
Mats Hellström
Karolina Keyzer